Serve His Needs – Destination

Posted on

In the second book of SERVE HIS NEEDS

A private jet and a private car with a driver lead Amanda Mitchell back into the fantasy world of sexy billionaire, Alexander Porter. In his private cabin, high up in the snowy Colorado mountains, Amanda can once again explore her deepest desires, but only if Alexander commands her to…

When she arrives to an empty cabin, Amanda quickly discovers that Alexander has other arrangements for her pleasure. Amanda must obey all his commands if she wants Alexander to satisfy her undying desire for his touch. But how will she feel about him watching her at all times? Can she handle the pressure? Will the wait be worth it?



3 thoughts on “Serve His Needs – Destination

    Judy Traband said:
    November 26, 2012 at 3:05 am

    Trying to catch up…. will there be 3rd (Serve his needs) book…… there has to be more!!!!

      karolynpatterson responded:
      November 28, 2012 at 6:37 pm

      Thanks for the comment Judy! I can’t *say* whether there will be another Serve His Needs book… *I type this as I nod my head…* ;)

        Judy Traband said:
        November 29, 2012 at 2:31 am

        I like the nod… I think IF there was to be a 3rd book…. I would like to know more about Alexander Porter in this book. Maybe he can shed some light during their date? Is he married? I thought Amanda mentioned that in book #1 (I guess I have to go back and read that again). Gosh, I got the feeling that he was sneaky…. As I read each book, I kept thinking he was going to be caught doing something bad behind Amanda’s back, like he was hiding something. Anywho… can’t wait to read what you have in store for us!!!

Leave a Reply

