New book comes with curves!

Posted on

I’m so happy to announce that to end the year of 2012, I’ve finished another book.  It won’t be published until early 2013, but it’s good to leave the year on a good note.  This book is hot, sexy, but also very deep.  Yes, it touches on the billionaire fantasy and it has some serious *curves* to it, but the story is deep and powerful.   For those who have read His Needs, Her Curves, you’ll be satisfied.  For those who haven’t read any of my stand alone books yet, get on it!

This one is great.  I had many late nights staying up with it.  :)

I’ll be posting some excerpts of it soon, once I get approval on the cover, etc.

I’m also writing because I’m going to make this blog interaction in 2013.  I have ideas for posting ideas, samples, poetry, and maybe even a free erotica series.  I’m not sure just yet but I am sure that 2013 is going to be WILD.  I’ve looked at my list of books to be written and it stands at 10.  10 books in a year is a great thing, and I can do it.  I know I can because I have readers like you all out there.  The ones who keep reading, reviewing, and asking for more.

I’ll blog more about 2013 but it will see me venture into romantic suspense (with an erotic twist!) and it will be see potentially bringing back to life a series you’ve all been waiting for.  It’ll see more romance, more sex, and the revamp of Karolyn Patterson’s career.  (For those who don’t know, I am Karolyn Patterson… just don’t tell anyone! lol)

So thank you for this year… it’s been fun.  Now I’m off to work on an outline for another book.  It’s one that just may *serve* your attention well.  ;)

2 thoughts on “New book comes with curves!

    elifant71 said:
    December 30, 2012 at 4:39 pm

    Glad to hear that the creative juices are flowing and you are going to gift us with some more juicy reading! Cannot wait! Happy New Year!!

      karolynpatterson responded:
      January 11, 2013 at 8:12 pm

      Thanks for the comment. Creative juices are non-stop now! :)

Leave a Reply

