Balancing

Posted on

Hey Everyone!

It’s been too long.  Sorry about not blogging more.  I swear, my books are so much more fun than I am as a person! :)

I’ve been working hard at getting more distribution for my books.  I’m on Apple now (yay!) which means if you use the iBookstore, you can buy my books.  I’m also starting to talk about paperback runs, which is super exciting.  And there’s been early talks of audiobooks.

Down to the more important stuff, guess what?  I finished a new book!  My longest project yet… and I can’t say a word about it. I promise though, another week or so, I’ll post something.  I hope you’re ready though because this one is fun and hot.

I also want to throw out there to everyone, if you’re looking for something new to read – and want to enter a contest – a fellow author named Ana Fawkes is having a huge contest for her upcoming release of  her new series.  She writes serial series that are very addicting.  I actually entered the contest myself!!! :)

Her blog is www.AnaFawkes.blogspot.com <— tell her I sent you!

But for now, I’m just balancing everything.  It’s a fun ride and not a day goes by that I don’t think about all you readers.  You make my life great and I’m going to keep on typing.  So, to end this post about balance, look at this beautiful I found on Pinterest.

Source: flickr.com via RachelRS on Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Balancing

    Kristine Frost said:
    February 18, 2013 at 2:25 am

    Really did love Becky & Mr. Bradley! There is so much more to this story, wish you would write a 4th!!!!!

      karolynpatterson responded:
      February 19, 2013 at 7:31 pm

      Thank you so much for reading Kristine! I’m glad you enjoyed Becky and Mr. Bradley. Hope to see you around here soon again… here’s a little hint… there’s a spring trilogy in the works! :)

Leave a Reply

