Hey there!

Posted on

I realized it’s been over a week since I blogged.  Sorry about that.  I am hard at work on Brothers of Rock #2.  Yes, it’s amazing. But what else would you expect, right? :)

I’m really enjoying writing Davey’s story.  It’s a different path than Johnnie’s, with more drama and much more heart.  It’s about two broken souls coming together… and what’s more romantic than that?

 

Also, I have to say, the support for Stripped has been INSANE.  I honestly didn’t think the book would be such a huge hit.  And the flood of messages asking about a second book for Gunnar has me at the drawing board, really thinking about things.  This is why I love you, my readers.  You make it so I can take a little idea, turn it into a big project, and then evolve it into a series.

 

Thank you.  :)

Leave a Reply

