I am SO behind here.

Posted on

Aren’t I?

I have the cover of Serve His Needs: ENCOUNTER… and nothing else.

Well, my friends, I have another 5 books out since then!

I’m sorry for not updating here but I was under a tight deadline for Falling for the Billionaire.  Goods news is that all three books are available… they are just oh, so good.  And because of the successful launch there will be a winter themed billionaire trilogy coming in November! 🙂

Again, thank you for all the support.  I swear, I’ll be posting books, covers, links, and more here soon.

Plus, I *may* have some big news about Serve His Needs… 😉

Leave a Reply

