Outlining.

Posted on

That was my weekend.  *ugh*

Writing takes a certain amount of time and talent, a balance that’s hoard to get.  Been there, done that, a million times over.

Thanks to all of you – every single one of you – you’ve taken me to a new level in my writing and while I can’t talk about details of what’s happening with my outlines, I’ll drop some hints.

I wrote a series… excuse, it’s not *quite* a series right now… perhaps just two books.  (Get the hint yet?)

Both books are fun, were fun to write, and you all enjoy them.

I get emails, messages, and comments every week about writing a third book (there’s another hint!) and maybe more about this series.

I promise you… I hear you.  I read every email and message and comment.  I read it, understand it, and think about it.  My weekend was supposed to be spent relaxing but I couldn’t.  The ideas were soaring around my head so I sat down and actually outlined two more books.  I wanted to write a third book, since I enjoy the trilogy, but this took a life of its own.

SO, with that said – hopefully the hints are there – I’ve passed that outline along and am waiting for a response.  This is the best job in the world and I thank you all for making it that way.

I swear to you, I’ll be getting some new books on the blog here too.  We’ve got Falling for the Billionaire AND I just released the first book in Snowed in with the Billionaire.

2 thoughts on “Outlining.

    julissa said:
    November 27, 2012 at 12:18 am

    Please I keep checking everyday for the third part of the other 2 books I am begging you to please put me out of my misery and at least give me a date so I can have a count down that was so cruel the way the second book ended. I have all your books and have enjoy each one but my number one that I have recommended to everyone that I know is SERVE HIS NEEDS. Thank you for writing this book I LOVE them but need the next one.

      karolynpatterson responded:
      November 28, 2012 at 6:38 pm

      Thanks so much for the kind words Julissa. I’m happy you enjoy Serve His Needs. As mentioned I can’t *officially say* if or when there will be a third (or maybe even a forth!) Serve His Needs. But I promise, I will keep everyone updated. Keep stopping by and commenting! I love hearing from readers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

