Snow and books

Posted on

It’s snowing – and icy – here today.  Have to be safe if you’re outside.  I’m thankful I’m not.  I’m hiding in my office in the basement, writing and editing, but not at the same time.  🙂

Thank you to all those who helped me launch Open For Him.  The book has been another success and I owe it all to you!  I’m working on more projects right now, just writing what is coming to me.  I promise I’ll get everything all straightened out and add a new section here on the site… something about upcoming releases.  I have so much backlisted stuff, meaning books that have been written and now that I have them all back, I’m editing them, getting new covers, and launching them!

Enjoy your Monday and your week! 🙂

Below is a picture of my PERFECT DAY…

4 thoughts on “Snow and books

    mandy said:
    January 28, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    It’s my perfect day too.

      karolynpatterson responded:
      January 29, 2013 at 1:34 pm

      As long as they snow is quick and goes away, I’m okay with it! 🙂

      But I’ll admit… I’m ready for spring.

    linda said:
    January 28, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    Enjoy but don’t work too hard

      karolynpatterson responded:
      January 29, 2013 at 1:34 pm

      I always work too hard! But it’s not really ‘work’ when it’s something you love so much.

Leave a Reply

