Meet the band!

Posted on

By now I’m sure all of you are enjoying All Access (Brothers of Rock #1)... and if you’re not, then what are you waiting for?!

I promised this week I would introduce you to the band in my book – Chasing Cross – so why not just do it on Monday?  Maybe I can brighten up your Monday for you.

Ready to meet Chasing Cross?  🙂

 

Johnnie – lead singer / guitar

Davey – guitarist

Danny – guitarist (he’s Johnnie’s little brother)

Chris – bassist

Rick – drums (and much more… *you’ll understand this when you read All Access!)

 

So there’s the band.  Five guys.  That means there will be *at least* five books in the Brothers of Rock series.  The key here is YOU.  The more you read, the more you leave feedback, the more I can write and get these books published.  Email me.  Tweet me.  Facebook me.  Leave a review on Amazon.  All that *stuff* makes it possible for more books to come.  Trust me, just because there’s only five guys in Chasing Cross doesn’t mean the series can’t continue.

 

Thank you all for the support and keep reading!

2 thoughts on “Meet the band!

    Marchella said:
    March 13, 2013 at 2:19 am

    Just finishes All Access and loved it!! Can’t wait for the next one!

      karolynpatterson responded:
      March 13, 2013 at 11:33 am

      Marchella – thanks so much! Hope you can leave a review on Amazon. The more, the better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

