More stuff

Posted on

I hate for this site to just be about my books.  I really do.  We all know I’m a writer, right?  And I love coming here to see comments, traffic, etc.  But I don’t want it to just be book after book after book… so I’m on a quest to get more to this site.  Maybe little snippets of writings.  Maybe poetry.  Maybe pictures, fun stuff, or even things YOU want to know about me.  Please, feel free to email me or Tweet me, etc. and let me know what you want to know.

Also, in the next couple of weeks, you’re going to meet some of my friends.  I’m going to have some really talented authors stop by my blog for an interview, a post, information about their books.

I love this site because of you, you right there, reading this.  And I want more!  I want more here beyond the books… and by all means, feel free to suggest any/all ideas.

 

 

2 thoughts on “More stuff

    DD said:
    March 13, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    Love this series, can’t wait for second book. Excited about changes on your site.

    glenda stracener said:
    March 13, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

