Super fun week time!

Posted on

Yeah, yeah, it’s all finally happening… I hope you’re as excited as I am right now.

 

This is THE week where Brothers of Rock #2 comes out!!!  I know, so awesome, right??!!

 

As promised, three (maybe four things) will be happening this week…

Today (Monday):  I will post the cover for Broken Sound (Brothers of Rock #2)!!!!

Tuesday:  I will post an excerpt from Broken Sound!!!!

Thursday:  BROKEN SOUND IS LIVE!  (I swear I am doing all I can to ensure the book will be live on Thursday… I apologize in advance for any delays… but I’m working to make sure that doesn’t happen)

 

And for the fourth… you all have been great to me.  I love talking to you all, writing for you, and enjoying these books as much as you do.  Thanks to you, my little story titled Stripped (Rock Her Curves) is NOW going to be a series!  The second book (Stripped, Again) is due in May.  IF we can work together and push Brothers of Rock #2 onto an Amazon bestsellers list, I’ve been given approval to… *drum roll* … post the first chapter of Stripped, Again on this site!!!

So, how do we get Broken Sound racing up the charts?  It’s super easy… first off, when the book comes out, grab a copy!  When you buy that copy – tell everyone!  Through Amazon, after purchase, they ask for you to Tweet it, Facebook it, etc.  – take advantage of that.  Share the book everywhere you can, read it, love it, review it, and let’s see what can happen.  There may be more surprises coming soon too… it’s been a BUSY April of behind-the-scenes kind of stuff, but it’s all for your benefit.

I love you all!  🙂

3 thoughts on “Super fun week time!

    Daria said:
    April 22, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    Can’t wait till the 25th. I have it as a reminder on my phone. Will do my best to spread the word.

      karolynj1 responded:
      April 23, 2013 at 2:15 pm

      Aw, Daria, thanks! 🙂

    glenda stracener said:
    April 22, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    thank you

Leave a Reply

