Brothers of Rock #3 – BITTER FAREWELL

Posted on

It’s finally here! Get your summer started off right… this is the third book in the Brothers of Rock series, still following the band Chasing Cross. This time it’s guitarist, Danny, who must go back to his hometown to deal with the death of his father. But that’s not all he’s going back for.

I hope you all enjoy!

Book three in the Brothers of Rock series – BITTER FAREWELL

When Danny boards the private jet for his father’s funeral, he knows he isn’t just going back home to settle the estate.


He is going to back to find her… the girl who loved him, the girl who understood his family problems, and the girl he left behind to chase his dream of becoming a rockstar.


Liv Cryers is stuck in Bakersville. Literally. She came back hoping to find peace inside her empty heart, but now she’s forced to care for her ailing father who doesn’t remember her most days. She’s tired of being forgotten. The sounds of her past seem so far away…


When rockstars come to town, crazy things can happen…

Get it for Kindle!

Get it for Nook!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s