A busy summer update!

Posted on

I can’t believe August is right around the corner! What happened to my summer???? 😉

Oh, that’s right, I’ve been writing. lol

And updating this site/blog. I hope you like the new colors and look. I like it better. Here’s what happening in my world…

Brothers of Rock #4 is almost here! The end of August is going to be huge. I get to kick off book four and I’m heading out on a 12 day tour online plus a 12 week tour in the mix too! Plus for August I have about 12 dates for guest posts and interviews. It’s going to be busy!

I know some of you saw I mentioned about a secret project last week… yes, that’s all true. I’m waiting for the approval (*hint hint* – August!) and then you’ll know everything I know. This is romance but a different sub genre.

For all the Rock Her Curves fans, don’t fret! It’s back in September! The third book, featuring Lacey Caey (the replacement photography in the second Rock Her Curves book). This book is HOT HOT HOT. I personally think it’s hotter than the first two Rock Her Curves books!

And if that isn’t busy enough, I’ve been working on something MAJOR. Actually, two major projects. One is a collaboration and the other is a series. A romantic, deep series with the setting of a small North Carolina town. You do NOT want to miss these books when they come out.

I really hope everyone is enjoying their summer. Read! Drink! Hit the beach! Because come fall… you’ll be glued to books. I cannot wait for October… pumpkin seeds! Pumpkin pie! The rustling of leaves! The first really cold night! The allure of Christmas! And of course, LOTS OF BOOK! 🙂

-Karolyn


Stay up to date with Karolyn’s newsletter! SIGN UP TODAY!

Follow on Twitter @KarolynWrites

Like Karolyn on Facebook

One thought on “A busy summer update!

    Liz clinton said:
    July 30, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    Karolyn so so excited for all the things to come sounds great looking forward to it all

Leave a Reply

