Fall Into #Romance *Giveaway H0P* – November 1-17th! HURRY and enter!

Posted on Updated on

Hey everyone! If you’re new here, then WELCOME! I’m honored to be part of the Fall into Romance Blog Hop running November 1-17th! The prizes are AMAZING… including a $50 Amazon giftcard, lots of books and swag from about 60 ‘hoppers’, and maybe even an extra prize from myself! (Details below!)

First, I want to thank Ann Marie Oakes for organizing this blog hop!

Now I want to talk about my two latest releases, both in romance, but in different sub genres. I LOVE romance so much because of the sub genres! We have contemporary, paranormal, western, new adult, and many more… but for me, my two bestselling series are in contemporary rockstar romance and western romance.


For those who haven’t read the Mail Order Romance series, why not check out the newest book in the series, Hope Found West? These are books that follow young women in the 1800’s as they make the decision to travel west in the hopes of finding marriage, family, and love. In fact, as of this writing, the first book in the series – West For Love – is STILL the #1 book in Kindle Western on Amazon!

Check out these reviews!

The story was really great and showed how hard life was in old West. This story also showed there is hope to find someone to really love you.

A wonderful story enjoyed it this book is a keeper. Looking forward to reading more of Karolyn James books. Awesome book

Good book, I have enjoyed this series. I would recommend this book to anyone that wants to sit down for a good read.

Check out Hope Found West and the Mail Order Romance series here – MAIL ORDER ROMANCE PAGE!

flw


For those who wanted something more modern, then check out the Brothers of Rock series. The fifth book in the series just came out and finishes up the story of rock band Chasing Cross. These books follow the members of the band as they play shows, tour the country, write music, and fall in love. The first book in the series – All Access – is still available for only $0.99!

Check out these reviews!

What can I say Karolyn James has done it again… This is such a fantastic read if you haven’t read this series I encourage you to do so you will not be disappointed…

 I TELL YOU IS THIS A BOOK WORTH READING YES YES IT IS AND START WITH JOHNNIE CAUSE OMG THAT MAN IS FIRE. AND ALONG THE RIDE OF CHASING CROSS YOU WILL LIKELY FIND YOUR GUY BEFORE WE HAVE A CHANCE TO MEET RICK’S STORY OF HAPPINESS…
What can I say about this book is freakin’ fantastic. I love this series. These books get better and better the boys of Chasing Cross will make you laugh and cry but in the end Karolyn James has captured each and everyone of them in there own way…
Check out Last Song and the Brothers of Rock series here – BROTHERS OF ROCK PAGE
bor5

NOW… how about some PRIZES!!!!!!
First up… one lucky person who comments on this post will receive a FREE ebook copy of Last Song (Chasing Cross Book Five)! I LOVE comments and I LOVE talking with readers…
NOW for the bonus prizes… included below is a way to enter a contest to win 1 of 3 $5 Amazon Giftcards! How do you enter? SIMPLE. Like my Facebook page. Follow me on Twitter. Tweet about this post/contest. Tell me how you found this contest. So easy and you could win an Amazon Giftcard!
Thanks for stopping by!!!!!
-Karolyn

SEE ALL THE BLOGS IN THE BLOG HOP HERE

 

ENTER THE GRAND PRIZE GIVEAWAY HERE!

 

ENTER THE BONUS GIVEAWAY HERE!

5 thoughts on “Fall Into #Romance *Giveaway H0P* – November 1-17th! HURRY and enter!

    Ebonchyld Darkmyth said:
    November 4, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    I just finished All Access & Broken Sound over the weekend. I am in deep love with the Brothers of Rock series & can’t wait to get my greedy hands on the rest of the books. Please keep writing because I’ll keeping enjoying the journey as a reader with you. 🙂

      karolynj1 responded:
      November 4, 2013 at 4:48 pm

      Hello Eboncyld! Thank you SO MUCH for all the support! 🙂

    Russell Deasley said:
    November 6, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I would love to have a read please! I do love a good book now and again.

    Blog Hop: Hot Topics! | Contents R Hot said:
    November 17, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    […] Fall Into #Romance *Giveaway H0P* – November 1-17th! HURRY and enter! (karolynjames.wordpress.com) […]

    Ebonchyld Darkmyth said:
    November 24, 2013 at 2:30 am

    Working on Bitter Farewell now but want to know … Who won? **hugs** 🙂

Leave a Reply

