Friday Five! (1)

Posted on Updated on

Okay, I’m doing something new… effective RIGHT NOW!

After having a few giveaways and seeing the amazing response from you all, I want to keep going with it. Your support keeps me writing and I want to keep giving back.

So… ready?

I’m calling this Friday Five.

I’m offering a $5 Amazon giftcard to one lucky winner. The contest starts now and ends at 11:59PM (est) tonight.

It’s so easy to enter…

(1) Tweet this:  ‘ Enter to win a $5 #Amazon giftcard… from @KarolynWrites. #romance #kindle #contest – https://karolynjames.wordpress.com/2014/01/10/friday-five-1/ ‘

(2) Like the contest post on my Facebook page

(3) Comment on the contest post on my Facebook page

(4) Share the contest post on my Facebook page

And for those who haven’t yet… sign up for my mailing list, follow me on Twitter, like my Facebook page.

It’s SO EASY to enter… and you could win a giftcard to Amazon! 🙂

Email me at KarolynJamesWrites@gmail.com with any questions.

One thought on “Friday Five! (1)

    devynsmom95 said:
    January 31, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    I think it’s great when authors do this. liked tweeted and shared Thank you

Leave a Reply

