KJ Heat Levels

What is KJ Heat Levels?


Karolyn James doesn’t *just* write romance! Karolyn is a writer of all romance. Everything from clean historical romance to the steamy erotic pages of Rock Her Curves and beyond! Being committed to her fans and readers, Karolyn has made a little system for everyone to understand what to expect out of her books!


Here are the different levels:


HL1 – Heat Level 1. These are the true clean romances. The book is based around the story and the romance of the story. These books are suited for any reading level and anyone looking for a clean romance read.  🙂


HL2 – Heat Level 2. These are great romance books with contain a little heat. These have steamy scenes but they are not depicted in any sort of detail.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s